KURZ Jewellery and Watches and the soul star SEVEN present the newest watches for 2018

The musician and composer Seven, a watch aficionado himself, visited the globally renowned watch and jewellery show Baselworld together with KURZ to discover the most exciting watch novelties in 2018. Seven is a very authentic artist who makes the hearts of soul and funk fans flutter with his golden voice also far beyond the frontiers of our country.


KURZ & Seven

WEDDING WEEKEND

It’s the most wonderful day of my life. Soon my dream will come true, and we will be Mr and Mrs. My unique engagement ring reminds me of the moment you offered me endless love. It feels like a dream, but it’s real. I can’t wait to celebrate our love on our special wedding weekend – and over the many years to come.


Wedding Kurz

MOUNTAIN EXPOSURE

Warmth and softness. Me and him. This beautiful cosy cottage in the Swiss Alps is the perfect spot to rest and linger. My favourite jewellery pieces are with me, and so are you. I feel like cutting wood outside or curling up under a blanket near the fireplace. This contrast fits me perfectly.


MOUNTAIN EXPOSURE

WEEKEND ESCAPE

The days are gorgeous at this time of the year to go on an exciting road trip together with you, my love. My coloured gemstone jewellery is shining in happy colours in the sunshine. Let’s drive somewhere together – without looking back and without knowing the destination. It’s time to escape!


KURZ

FOREST SPIRIT

The days are getting shorter, and the red leaves on the trees create the perfect setting for a long and invigorating walk. I am wearing my diamonds on this fresh autumn morning – they are shining bright like the sun that I glimpse between the pines. As I wander through the forest, I sometimes just close my eyes and listen to the beautiful silence of nature around me.


FOREST

LAKE VIEW

Travel far or near. But keep travelling. I can spend hours on the shore of my favourite lake. This place makes me feel safe and at home – and my jewellery is the perfect companion. My diamonds shine so beautifully, casting poetic reflections on the surface of the water. I know every corner of this lake, but I am still fascinated and amazed by its wild water.


LAKE

SHOPPING IN THE CITY

Zurich, Geneva, Paris or Milan – just some of the most beautiful cities in the world. Whenever I visit these cities, I am right at home. I enjoy strolling down the long streets, going window shopping and looking for the perfect jewellery that might possibly suit me. I love the urban atmosphere of big cities with their dazzling lights.


SHOPPING

MOTHER & DAUGHTER IN THE CITY

Watching her grow each and every day is the most beautiful thing I have ever experienced. Today is the perfect day to spoil her, and I can’t wait to see the eyes of my little princess when she sees her new bracelet for the first time. Seeing her smile means everything to me.


MOTHER & DAUGHTER

KURZ Schmuck und Uhren und der Soul-Star SEVEN präsentieren die Uhrenneuheiten 2018

Als passionierter Uhrenliebhaber hat der Musiker und Komponist Seven zusammen mit KURZ die weltweit renommierte Uhren- und Schmuckmesse Baselworld besucht, um gemeinsam die spannendsten Uhrenneuheiten für das Jahr 2018 zu entdecken. Seven ist ein äusserst authentischer Künstler mit einer Stimme aus Gold, der auch weit über unsere Landesgrenzen hinaus die Herzen von Soul- und Funk - Liebhabern höherschlagen lässt.


KURZ & Seven

HOCHZEITSWOCHENENDE

Heute ist der schönste Tag meines Lebens. Bald wird mein Traum wahr und wir werden Mann und Frau sein. Mein einzigartiger Verlobungsring erinnert mich an den Moment, in dem du mir deine ewige Liebe versprochen  hast. Es fühlt sich an wie ein Traum, aber es ist Wirklichkeit. Ich kann es nicht erwarten, unsere Liebe an unserem besonderen Hochzeitswochenende und in den kommenden Jahren zu feiern.


Wedding Kurz

IN DEN BERGEN

Wärme und Weichheit. Er und ich. Diese wunderbare, gemütliche Hütte in den Schweizer Alpen ist der perfekte Ort, um zu entspannen und sich zu erholen. Mein Lieblingsschmuck ist mit dabei – und du ebenso. Etwas in mir möchte draussen Holz spalten, während ich mich gleichzeitig am liebsten in eine warme Decke vor dem Kamin einkuscheln würde. Diese Gegensätze passen perfekt zu mir.


MOUNTAIN EXPOSURE

WOCHENENDAUSFLUG

Diese Zeit des Jahres eignet sich grossartig für eine kleine Spritztour mit meinem Liebsten. Mein bunter Edelsteinschmuck glitzert in fröhlichen Farben im Sonnenschein. Lass uns irgendwohin fahren – ohne uns umzudrehen und ohne ein bestimmtes Ziel. Endlich können wir alles hinter uns lassen.


KURZ

WALDSTIMMUNG

Die Tage werden kürzer und die rot gefärbten Blätter der Bäume sind die perfekte Kulisse für einen langen Spaziergang. An einem solchen frischen Morgen trage ich meine Diamanten, weil sie genauso hell strahlen wie das Sonnenlicht, das durch die Kiefern scheint. Während ich durch den Wald laufe, schliesse ich manchmal meine Augen und lausche der wunderbaren Stille der Natur.


FOREST

SEESICHT

Nah- oder Fernreisen. Aber immer unterwegs. Ich kann Stunden am Ufer meines Lieblingssees verbringen. An diesem Ort fühle ich mich sicher und zu Hause und mein Schmuck ist dabei ein perfekter Begleiter. Der Glanz meiner Diamanten spiegelt die Oberfläche des Wassers in wunderschönem Licht wider. Ich kenne diesen See wie meine Westentasche, aber die wilde Unberührtheit dieses Gewässers überrascht und beeindruckt mich jedes Mal aufs Neue.


LAKE

STADTBUMMEL

Zürich, Genf, Paris oder Mailand – einige der schönsten Städte der Welt. Immer wenn ich diese Städte besuche, fühle ich mich so heimisch wie ein Fisch im Wasser. Ich geniesse es, durch diese langen Strassen zu schlendern und beim Schaufensterbummel nach dem Schmuck zu suchen, der perfekt zu mir passt. Ich liebe die urbane Atmosphäre der Grossstädte mit ihren hellen Lichtern.


SHOPPING

MUTTER UND TOCHTER IN DER STADT

Sie jeden Tag aufwachsen zu sehen ist das Schönste, was mir je widerfahren ist. Heute ist der perfekte Tag, um sie zu verwöhnen, und ich kann es kaum erwarten, die Augen meiner kleinen Prinzessin zu sehen, wenn sie zum ersten Mal ihr neues kleines Armband sieht. Ihr Lächeln bedeutet mir alles.


MOTHER & DAUGHTER