Data protection

This website is produced and published by Juwelier KURZ AG with its registered office in Switzerland, Langensandstrasse 27, 6005 Lucerne, entered in the commercial register of the Canton of Lucerne with the number CH-020.3.915.363-6 (cf. statutory information in the Imprint).

We are accordingly responsible for collecting, processing and using your personal data and data processing in conformity with the law. These data protection provisions constitute an integral part of the terms of use, which you will find here.

We are committed to handle your personal data responsibly. Consequently, we regard it as self-evident that we comply with the statutory requirements of the Swiss Federal Law on Data Protection (DSG), the Ordinance to the Federal Law on Data Protection (VDSG), the Telecommunications Law (FMG) and other provisions of Swiss data protection law.

We would like to inform you below about how we handle your personal data.

Please note that the information contained below may be revised and amended from time to time. We therefore recommend that you view this data protection statement regularly. During your visit to our website www.kurzschmuckuhren.ch, your personal data is collected and used by us to the following extent and for the following purposes:

1. Extent and purpose of the collection, processing and use of personal data

a. Visiting our website

When you visit our website, our servers temporarily store every access in a log file.

The following data is stored by us:

  • the IP address of the requesting computer,
  • date and time of access,
  • name and URL of the data accessed,
  • the website from which access is made to our domain,
  • your computer's operating system and the browser you use,
  • the country from which access to our website is made and
  • the name of your internet provider.

This data is collected and processed in order to allow the use of our website (forming a connection), to ensure long-term system security and stability, to improve our internet services and to carry out internal statistical analyses. The IP address is only analysed in the event of attacks against the network infrastructure of www.kurzschmuckuhren.ch and for statistical purposes.

b. Registering for our KURZ newsletter or using the contact form

In order to receive the newsletter or to get in touch with us using the contact form, the correct provision of the following personal data is (*mandatorily) essential:

  • your email address*
  • title*
  • language*
  • first name*
  • surname*
  • address (complete postal address with post code and the name of the town or city)
  • country*
  • telephone/fax
  • interests

We require this information to process your requests, to be able to send you our newsletter, if you consented thereto, and/or to use it for marketing purposes as described in more detail below.

 

2. Passing your data to third parties

We will only pass on your data if you have expressly consented for us to do so, we are obliged to do so by law or to the extent this is necessary to assert our rights. 

In addition, we will forward your data to third parties, including but not limited to companies affiliated with us or media agencies mandated by us, to the extent required for the use of the website, the analyzing of your user patterns, and the optimization of the website. The use of the disclosed data by third parties is strictly limited to these mentioned purposes.

 

3. Marketing campaigns

By registering for our newsletter, you expressly agree that we may use your address and personal data for marketing campaigns such as sending out the KURZ Newsletter and/or dispatching catalogues. You may withdraw your consent at any time (see for the contact details “11. Contact” below). 

We are entitled to engage third parties to carry out marketing campaigns and accordingly have the right to make your personal data available to third parties for this purpose. The use of the disclosed data by third parties is strictly limited to these mentioned purposes. Our partners are not permitted to process such data for their own marketing purposes. 

 

4. Transmission of personal data abroad

We are entitled to pass your data to third party companies abroad to the extent this is required in connection with marketing campaigns. These third party companies are obliged to respect the privacy of users to the same extent as the provider itself. If the level of data protection in a country is considered unsuitable for Swiss circumstances, we will ensure by means of a contract that your personal data is protected according to Swiss data protection law standards at all times.

 

5. Right to information, deletion and correction

You may ask for information about the personal data stored by us at any time. Requests for information must be submitted in writing with proof of identity. You are also entitled to require that your data stored by us is deleted or corrected at any time.

You may do this by sending a request to this effect by email to contact@kurzschmuckuhren.ch. You will find other options for contacting us under “11. Contact” below.

The KURZ newsletter is sent to you electronically and you may unsubscribe directly via the relevant link in the e-mail at any time.

Please note that certain data must be retained by us by law for a certain period. Such data must therefore remain stored by us until the end of this period. We will block this data in our system and only use it to comply with these statutory requirements.

 

6. Advice for children and parents

Our website is addressed to an adult public. It is forbidden for minors, and especially children under 13 years of age, to transmit personal data about themselves to us or to register to receive a service. If we detect that such data has been transmitted to us, it will be deleted from our database. The parents (or legal guardians) of the child may contact us and request deletion of the data or de-registration. For this purpose, we require a copy of an official document confirming you as a parent or guardian. 

 

7. Data security

We use suitable technical and organisational security measures that seem appropriate to us to protect your data stored by us from manipulation, partial or total loss and unauthorised access by third parties. Our security measures are continuously updated according to technological developments.

We also take the protection of our own internal company data very seriously. Our staff and the service providers engaged by us are obliged to maintain confidentiality and to comply with the provisions of data protection law. Moreover, these are only granted access to personal data as far as is necessary.

 

8. Cookies

In order to make a visit to our website more attractive and facilitate the use of certain features, we use "cookies" on our website. Cookies are small files that are stored on your device and save specific settings and data for exchange with our system via your browser. Some of the cookies that we use are deleted again at the end of the browser session, in other words after you close your browser (so-called "session cookies"). Other cookies remain on your terminal and enable us to recognise your browser the next time you visit the website (persistent cookies). Cookies do not contain personal data and cannot therefore be assigned to a user. Based on cookie technology, we receive only anonymous information, for example, from which websites you were redirected to our website, which pages on our website have been viewed, etc. Please keep in mind that certain cookies are already set when you access our website. You can configure your browser in such manner that you are notified about the setting of cookies and decide on in the individual case whether to accept them or not or exclude the acceptance of cookies in certain cases or generally. If cookies are not accepted, the functionality of our website may, however, be reduced. Below you will find information about the cookies used by us and how you can set your browser.

Internet browsers allow you to control the storage of cookies on your PC. This is described in the Help menu of each browser and explains how to change your cookie settings. You can find the description for the respective browsers under the following links:

Internet Explorer™: http://windows.microsoft.com/en-gb/windows-vista/Block-or-allow-cookies
Safari™: https://support.apple.com/kb/PH17191?viewlocale=en_US&locale=de_DE
Chrome™: https://support.google.com/chrome/answer/95647?hl=en&hlrm=en
Firefox™: https://support.mozilla.org/en-US/kb/enable-and-disable-cookies-website-preferences
Opera™: http://help.opera.com/Windows/10.20/en/cookies.html

 

9. Tracking tools

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service provided by Google Inc. (www.google.com). Google (Universal) Analytics uses methods that allow analysis of your use of the website, such as so-called "cookies", text files that are stored on your computer. The information generated on your use of this website is usually transferred to a Google server in the USA and stored there. Due to the activation of IP anonymisation on this website, the IP address will be shortened within Member States of the European Union or in other contracting states acceding to the Agreement on the European Economic Area and in Switzerland before transmission to the USA. Only in exceptional cases is the full IP-address transmitted to a Google server in the USA and shortened there.   The anonymised IP address transmitted by your browser in the context of Google Analytics will not be combined with other Google data. 

This information is used to evaluate your use of the website, in order to compile reports on the activities on our website and to provide other services associated with the use of the website for the purpose of market research and customizing the website.

Furthermore, you can prevent the Google cookie from recording and processing your data (including your IP address) by downloading and installing the browser plugin provided by Google under the following link: http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de

For the sake of completeness we advise users domiciled or residing in Switzerland that the US authorities have put monitoring measures in place in the USA which generally allow for the storage of all personal data belonging to all persons whose data has been transmitted from Switzerland to the United States. This is done without differentiation, qualification or exception in terms of the aim pursued and without an objective criterion that allows access by US authorities to the data and their subsequent use to be restricted to specific, strictly defined purposes justifying both access to this data and intervention related to their use. Furthermore, we draw your attention to the fact that no remedies are available in the USA for persons from Switzerland directly affected which would allow them to gain access to the data concerning them or to bring about their correction or deletion and there is no effective legal protection against general access rights by US authorities.

In addition to Google Analytics, we also use on our website services from AddThis, 1595 Spring Hill Rd, Suite 300, Vienna, VA 22182, USA. AddThis supports our website with social sharing functions. In this context, AddThis analyses your use of our website as well as your use of the social sharing functions by means of Cookies (see the section “Cookies”) and Pixels. The collection and analysis of your user data generally happens on an anonymous basis. AddThis collects, amongst others, the IP-address or the mobile Ad ID (MAID), the browser type, the browser language, the date and duration of your website visit, from which website you have accessed our website, information about your use of the social sharing functions, etc. AddThis collects these data in order to establish pseudonymous user profiles. The user profiles are used by AddThis in order to improve the social sharing functions on our website. AddThis solely processes these user profiles in our interest and for our purposes. AddThis may, however, use the collected data on an anonymous and aggregated basis for statistical purposes and marketing research. You can find further information about the data collection and processing by AddThis under: http://www.addthis.com/privacy/privacy-policy. In order to prevent the collection and analysis of user data by AddThis, you may always deactivate the respective cookies (see section “Cookies” for further information). AddThis provides a specific Opt-out (see http://www.addthis.com/privacy/opt-out). If you deactivate cookies, certain website functionalities may be limited or not anymore available. 

 

10. Social media functions

We have implemented on our website dynamic links to various social media networks. You will find the links under the button “sharing”. You will find in the menu of the sharing function a list of the social media networks that are available for the sharing of our website content. If you activate the button of a specific social media network and if you are logged-in your user profile with the respective social media network at the same time, the provider of the network recognizes you. Your browser will set up a direct connection to the server of the respective social media network. The social media network receives the information that your browser has accessed the respective page on our website. This information (including the IP-address) is transferred from your browser directly to the server of the social media network and will be stored there. In addition, the respective social media network will assign your use of our website to your user profile with the social media network. Finally, when you have activated the button of a social media network you will be directed to your profile in order to share the content of our website on your social media account. 

If you want to prevent that the social media network automatically collects data about your website use and that the social media network assigns that data to your profile, you need to log-out from the respective social media network prior to visiting our website. If you are logged-out and if you activate the button of a social media network, you will be directed to the log-in page of the respective network. 

On our website we have implemented dynamic links to the following social media networks: 

  • Facebook Inc., 1601 S. California Ave, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA („Facebook“), please find data privacy information of Facebook under https://www.facebook.com/help/568137493302217.
  • Instagram Inc., 1601 Willow Road, Menlo Park, CA 94025, USA, please find data privacy information of Instagram under http://instagram.com/about/legal/privacy/.
  • Tumblr, Inc., 35 East 21st St, Ground Floor, New York, NY 10010, USA, please find data privacy information of Tumblr under https://www.tumblr.com/policy/en/privacy.
  • Twitter Inc., 795 Folsom St., Suite 600, San Francisco, CA 94107, USA, please find data privacy information of Twitter under https://twitter.com/privacy?lang=en.
  • Pinterest, Inc., 808 Brannan St, San Francisco, CA 94103, USA, please find data privacy information of Pinterest under https://about.pinterest.com/en/privacy-policy.  
  • Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA (Google+), please find data privacy information of Google under https://www.google.ch/intl/en/policies/privacy/.
  • WhatsApp Inc., 650 Castro Street, Suite 120-219, Mountain View, California, 94041, USA, please find data privacy information of Whatsapp under https://www.whatsapp.com/legal/?l=en#privacy-policy. 

 

11. Contact

If you have any questions on data protection on our website, would like more information or would like to arrange for your data to be deleted, please get in touch with us by sending an email to contact@kurzschmuckuhren.ch.

By post, please address your requests to the address below:

Juwelier KURZ AG

Data Privacy

Langensandstrasse 27

CH-6005 Lucerne

Last updated: January 2017

Réglementation sur la protection des données

Ce site a été créé et publié par l’entreprise JUWELIER KURZ AG siégeant en Suisse, Langensandstrasse 27, 6005 Lucerne, et inscrite au registre du commerce du canton de Lucerne sous le numéro CH-020.3.915.363-6 (cf. informations juridiques dans les Mentions légales).

En conséquence, nous sommes responsables de la collecte, du traitement et de l'utilisation de vos données personnelles conformément à la loi. Cette réglementation sur la protection des données fait partie intégrante des conditions d'utilisation que vous trouverez ici.

Nous nous engageons à utiliser vos données personnelles de manière responsable. Par conséquent, nous estimons qu’il va de soi de répondre aux exigences de la loi fédérale sur la protection des données (LPD), de l'ordonnace relative à la loi fédérale sur la protection des données (OLPD) et des autres dispositions de la législation suisse relative à la protection des données.

Nous aimerions, ci-après, vous informer sur la façon dont nous utilisons vos données personnelles.

Veuillez noter que les informations contenues ci-dessous peuvent être revues et modifiées de temps à autre. Nous vous recommandons donc de consulter régulièrement cette réglementation sur la protection des données. Lorsque vous visitez notre site www.kurzschmuckuhren.ch, vos données personnelles sont collectées et utilisées dans l’étendue et aux fins suivantes :

 

1. Étendue et but de la collecte, du traitement et de l'utilisation des données personnelles

a. Lorsque vous visitez notre site

Lorsque vous visitez notre site, nos serveurs sauvegardent temporairement chaque accès sur un fichier journal.

Dans ce cadre, nous enregistrons les données suivantes :

  • Adresse IP de l’ordinateur demandeur
  • Date et heure de l'accès
  • Nom et URL des données consultées
  • Site à partir duquel vous avez eu accès à notre domaine
  • Système d'exploitation de votre ordinateur et le navigateur que vous utilisez
  • Pays depuis lequel vous avez accès à notre site et
  • Nom de votre fournisseur d'accès à Internet

Ces données sont collectées et traitées afin de permettre l'utilisation de notre site (établissement de la connexion), de garantir durablement la sécurité et la stabilité  du système, d'optimiser notre offre Internet et de procéder à des évaluations statistiques internes. L'adresse IP est évaluée uniquement en cas d'attaques sur l'infrastructure du réseau du site www.kurzschmuckuhren.ch et à des fins statistiques.

 

b. Lors de l’inscription à notre bulletin d'information ou de l’utilisation du formulaire de contact

Les données personnelles réelles suivantes doivent être (*obligatoirement) saisies pour recevoir notre bulletin d'information ou communiquer avec nous au moyen du formulaire :

  • Votre adresse e-mail*
  • Civilité*
  • Langue*
  • Prénom*
  • Nom*
  • Adresse (adresse postale complète avec le code postal et le nom du lieu ou de la ville)
  • Pays*
  • Téléphone/fax
  • Intérêts

Nous avons besoin de ces informations pour traiter votre demande, vous envoyer le bulletin d'information, dans la mesure où vous y avez donné votre consentement, et/ou afin d’utiliser les données à des fins de marketing, comme décrit ci-dessous.

 

2. Transmission des données à des tiers

Nous ne transmettons vos données que dans la mesure où vous avez donné votre consentement explicite, que nous sommes contraints de le faire par la loi, ou lorsque cela est nécessaire pour faire valoir nos droits. 

Nous communiquons vos données à des tiers, en particulier aux sociétés affiliées et agences publicitaires mandatées par nous, ainsi que dans la mesure où cela est nécessaire dans le cadre de l'utilisation du site, pour analyser votre comportement en tant qu’utilisateur et optimiser le site. L'utilisation des données transmises à cet effet par des tiers est strictement limitée à ces fins.

 

3. Campagnes marketing

En vous inscrivant à notre bulletin d'information, vous acceptez expressément que nous utilisions votre adresse et vos données personnelles pour les campagnes marketing telles que l’envoi du bulletin d'information et/ou des catalogues. Vous pouvez révoquer votre consentement à tout moment (voir au sujet des coordonnées « 11. Contact »). 

Nous avons le droit de charger des tiers du traitement technique des campagnes marketing et, par conséquent, de leur fournir vos données personnelles à cette fin. L'utilisation des données transmises à cet effet par des tiers est strictement limitée à ces fins. Nos partenaires ne peuvent, en aucun cas, utiliser les données pour leurs propres fins publicitaires. 

 

4. Transfert de données personnelles à l'étranger

Nous sommes habilités à transmettre vos données à des entreprises tierces à l'étranger, lorsque cela est nécessaire dans le cadre des campagnes marketing. Ces entreprises tierces sont tenues de veiller à la protection de la vie privée des utilisateurs dans la même mesure que le fournisseur lui-même. Si le niveau de protection des données applicables dans un pays sont considérées inappropriées pour la Suisse, nous garantissons, au moyen d’un contrat, que vos données personnelles sont protégées à tout moment conformément aux normes suisses en matière de protection des données.

 

5. Droit d’information, d'annulation et de correction

Vous pouvez à tout moment demander des informations sur les données personnelles que nous sauvegardons sur votre personne. Les demandes de renseignements doivent être adressées par écrit, avec une preuve d'identité. Vous avez également à tout moment le droit de demander la suppression ou la correction des données que nous sauvegardons sur votre personne.

Vous pouvez le faire en envoyant une demande correspondante par e-mail à contact@kurzschmuckuhren.ch. Vous trouverez d'autres possibilités de contact sous « 11. Contact ». 

Vous pouvez, en outre, vous désabonner à tout moment du bulletin d'information envoyé à votre adresse électronique en utilisant directement le lien qui se trouve dans le courriel. 

Veuillez noter que, en vertu de la loi, certaines données doivent être conservées pendant une période donnée. Ces données doivent être sauvegardées chez nous jusqu'à l’expiration de ces délais. Nous verrouillons ces informations dans notre système et les utilisons seulement pour répondre à ces exigences légales.

 

6. Indication pour les enfants et les parents

Notre site est destiné à un public adulte. Il est interdit aux mineurs, en particulier aux enfants de moins de 13 ans, de nous communiquer des données personnelles ou de s’inscrire à un service. Si nous constatons que de telles données nous ont été communiquées, nous les supprimons de notre base de données. Les parents (ou le représentant légal) de l'enfant peuvent nous contacter et demander la suppression ou l’annulation. Pour ce faire, nous avons besoin d'une copie d'un document officiel qui vous identifie en tant que parent ou tuteur légal.

 

7. Sécurité des données

Nous utilisons des mesures de sécurité techniques et organisationnelles que nous jugeons appropriées afin de protéger les données que nous sauvegardons sur votre personne contre toute manipulation, perte partielle ou totale et tout accès non autorisé par des tiers. Nos mesures de sécurité sont continuellement mises à jour en fonction des progrès technologiques.

Nous prenons également très au sérieux la protection des données au sein de notre entreprise. Nos employés et les prestataires de services que nous mandatons sont tenus au secret et de se conformer aux dispositions légales en matière de protection des données. De plus, ceux-ci n’ont accès aux données personnelles que dans la mesure ou cela est nécessaire.

 

8. Cookies

Nous utilisons des cookies sur notre site, pour rendre la visite attrayante et permettre l’utilisation de certaines fonctions. Ce sont de petits fichiers texte stockés sur votre terminal, qui enregistrent des paramètres et données spécifiques afin d’échanger avec notre système via votre navigateur. Certains des cookies que nous utilisons (cookies de session), sont supprimés après la session du navigateur, donc une fois que vous avez fermé votre navigateur. D'autres cookies restent sur votre terminal et nous permettent de reconnaitre votre navigateur lors de votre prochaine visite (cookies persistants). Les cookies ne contiennent pas de données personnelles et ne peuvent donc pas être associés à un utilisateur. Sur la base de la technologie des cookies, nous ne recevons que des informations anonymisées, par exemple, les sites à partir desquels vous avez eu accès à notre site, les pages qui ont été visualisées sur notre site, etc. Veuillez noter que certains cookies sont déjà posés lorsque vous visitez notre site. Vous pouvez configurer votre navigateur afin d’être informés de l'utilisation de cookies et décider individuellement de les accepter ou de les autoriser dans certains cas, ou de les refuser en général. Toutefois, le fait de ne pas accepter des cookies peut limiter la fonctionnalité de notre site. Vous trouverez ci-après des informations sur les cookies que nous utilisons et les possibilités de configuration de votre navigateur.

Les navigateurs Internet vous offrent la possibilité de contrôler l’enregistrement de cookies sur votre PC. Ceci est décrit dans le menu d’aide de chaque navigateur, qui vous explique comment vous pouvez modifier vos préférences en matière de cookies Vous trouverez la description pour le navigateur respectif sous les liens suivants :

Internet Explorer™: https://support.microsoft.com/fr-ch/help/17442/windows-internet-explorer-delete-manage-cookies

Safari™: http://apple-safari.giga.de/tipps/cookies-in-safari-aktivieren-blockieren-loeschen-so-geht-s/

Chrome™: http://support.google.com/chrome/bin/answer.py?hl=de&hlrm=en&answer=95647

Firefox™ : https://support.mozilla.org/de/kb/cookies-erlauben-und-ablehnen

Opera™: http://help.opera.com/Windows/10.20/fr/cookies.html

 

9. Outils de suivi

Ce site utilise Google  (Universal) Analytics, un service d'analyse de site internet fourni par Google Inc. (www.google.com). Google (Universal) Analytics utilise des méthodes permettent d'analyser l'utilisation que vous faites du site, comme les « Cookies » (fichiers texte qui sont enregistrés sur votre ordinateur) par exemple. Les informations générées sur l’utilisation que vous faites de ce site sont généralement transmises à un serveur de Google aux États-Unis où elles sont stockées. Si l'anonymisation de l'IP est activée sur ce site, l’adresse IP sera raccourcie au sein des États membres de l'Union européenne ou d'autres parties à l'Accord sur l'Espace économique européen, comme la Suisse, avant le transfert aux États-Unis. Il arrive exceptionnellement que l'adresse IP complète soit transmise à un serveur de google aux États-Unis où elle est raccourcie. L'adresse IP anonymisée envoyée depuis votre navigateur dans le cadre de Google Analytics n'est pas recoupée avec d'autres données de Google.

Ces informations sont utilisées pour évaluer l'utilisation que vous faites de notre site, compiler des rapports sur les activités réalisées sur notre site et fournir d'autres services liés à l'utilisation du site à des fins d'étude de marché et d'adaptation aux besoins. 

Vous trouverez plus d'informations sur le service d'analyse de sites que nous utilisons sur le site Internet de Google Analytics. Vous pouvez également empêcher l'enregistrement des données générées par les cookies sur l'utilisation que vous faites du site (y compris votre adresse IP) sur Google et le traitement de ces données par Google, en téléchargeant et installant le plugin navigateur disponible sous le lien suivant : http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de.

Pour des raisons d'exhaustivité, nous indiquons aux utilisateurs résidant ou siégeant en Suisse qu’aux États-Unis des mesures de contrôle réalisées par les autorités américaines autorisent généralement la sauvegarde de toutes les données personnelles de toute personne dont les données ont été transférées de la Suisse aux États-Unis. Cela se fait sans différenciation, limitations ou exceptions sur la base de l'objectif poursuivi, et sans critère objectif, permettant l'accès des autorités américaines aux données et de limiter leur utilisation ultérieure à des fins précises strictement limitées, pouvant justifier à la fois l'accès à ces données et l'intervention liées à leur utilisation. Nous rappelons également que, pour les personnes concernées originaires de Suisse, il n’existe aux États-Unis aucun recours leur permettant d'accéder aux données les concernant ni d’obtenir la correction ou la suppression de celles-ci ; il n’y a pas non plus de protection juridictionnelle effective contre le droit d'accès général par les autorités américaines. Nous informons explicitement les personnes concernées de cette situation juridique et factuelle afin de prendre une décision informée quant au consentement à l’utilisation de leurs données.

En plus de Google Analytics, nous utilisons également les services de l’entreprise AddThis, 1595 Spring Hill Rd, Suite 300, Vienna, VA 22182, USA, sur notre site. AddThis soutient notre site avec des foncions de partage sur les réseaux sociaux. Dans ce contexte, AddThis analyse l’utilisation que vous faites de notre site ainsi que votre utilisation des fonctions de partage sur les réseaux sociaux à l'aide de cookies (voir « Cookies » dans la section précédente) et de pixels. La collecte et l'analyse effectuées par AddThis le sont généralement sur une base anonyme. AddThis relève, entre autres, l'adresse IP, le Mobile Ad ID (MAID), le type et la langue du navigateur, le temps et la durée de la visite du site, depuis quel site l’accès a eu lieu, les informations concernant votre utilisation des outils de partage, etc. Ces données sont relevées afin de créer des profils d’utilisateurs pseudonymisés. Les profils d’utilisateurs sont utilisés par AddThis pour améliorer les fonctions de partage sur notre site. AddThis ne traitera les profils d’utilisateurs que pour notre compte et aux fins indiquées par nous. AddThis peut exceptionnellement utiliser les données collectées sous une forme abrégée, anonymisée à des fins de statistiques générales et d'étude de marché. Vous trouverez plus d'informations sur les activités de traitement des données par AddThis sur : http://www.addthis.com/privacy/privacy-policy. Vous pouvez désactiver les cookies correspondants pour empêcher la collecte des données d'utilisation par AddThis (voir « Cookies » dans la section précédente). AddThis fournit également son propre lien opt-out (vous trouverez plus d’informations sur : http://www.addthis.com/privacy/opt-out). Si vous désactivez les cookies, il se peu que certaines fonctionnalités sur notre site soient altérées ou ne soient plus disponibles.

 

10. Fonction médias sociaux

Nous avons intégré des liens dynamiques vers différents réseaux sociaux sur notre site. Vous trouverez les liens correspondants sous le bouton « Partager » du site. Sous le menu « Partager », vous trouverez une sélection de réseaux sociaux sur lesquels vous pouvez partager des contenus de notre site Lorsque vous appuyez sur le bouton d'un réseau social spécifique tout en étant connecté au réseau social en question, son exploitant le remarque. Votre navigateur se connecte directement au serveur du réseau social concerné. Le réseau social reçoit l’information que votre navigateur a appelé la page correspondante de notre site. Cette information (y compris votre adresse IP) est transmise directement par votre navigateur au serveur du réseau social et y est stockée. En outre, le réseau social attribue la visite de notre site directement à votre profil. Lorsque vous appuyez sur le bouton d'un réseau social, vous êtes redirigé directement vers votre profil sur ce réseau social. Vous pouvez alors utiliser les fonctions habituelles comme « Partager ».

Si vous ne souhaitez pas que les données recueillies via notre site soient directement associées à votre profil sur le réseau social sélectionné, vous devez vous déconnecter des réseaux sociaux avant de visiter notre site. Si vous activez le bouton d'un réseau social, vous serez alors redirigé vers la page d'ouverture de session du réseau social en question. 

Nous avons intégré des liens dynamiques vers différents réseaux sociaux sur notre page :

 

  • Facebook Inc., 1601 S. California Ave, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA (« Facebook »). Vous trouverez les indications de Facebook relatives à la protection des données sur https://www.facebook.com/help/568137493302217.
  • Instagram Inc., 1601 Willow Road, Menlo Park, CA 94025, USA. Vous trouverez les indications d’Instagram relatives à la protection des données sur http://instagram.com/about/legal/privacy/.
  • Tumblr, Inc., 35 East 21st St, Ground Floor, New York, NY 10010, USA. Vous trouverez les indications de Tumblr relatives à la protection des données sur https://www.tumblr.com/policy/en/privacy.
  • Twitter Inc., 795 Folsom St., Suite 600, San Francisco, CA 94107, USA. Vous trouverez les indications de Twitter relatives à la protection des données sur https://twitter.com/privacy?lang=de. 
  • Pinterest, Inc., 808 Brannan St, San Francisco, CA 94103, USA. Vous trouverez les indications de Pinterest relatives à la protection des données sur https://about.pinterest.com/de/privacy-policy. 
  • Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA (Google+). Vous trouverez les indications de Google relatives à la protection des données sur https://www.google.ch/intl/de/policies/privacy/. 
  • WhatsApp Inc., 650 Castro Street, Suite 120-219, Mountain View, California, 94041, USA.Vous trouverez les indications de Whatsapp relatives à la protection des données sur https://www.whatsapp.com/legal/#privacy-policy. 

 

11. Contact

Si vous avez des questions au sujet de la protection des données sur notre site, désirez avoir plus d'informations ou si vous souhaitez obtenir la suppression de vos données, veuillez nous contacter en envoyant un courriel à contact@kurzschmuckuhren.ch.

Veuillez envoyer vos demandes par lettre à l'adresse suivante :

Juwelier KURZ AG
Marketing
Langensandstrasse 27
CH-6005 Lucerne
Version : janvier 2017