NEW COLLECTION

OWN A PIECE
OF SWITZERLAND

THE ROCK OF SWITZERLAND COLLECTION

-

A WORLDWIDE EXCLUSIVITY - SWISS MADE


Rock of Switzerland | Kurz
Rock of Switzerland | KURZ

A piece of Switzerland in a unique jewellery range by KURZ

 

Native jade, serpentine and Sassalbo marble from the Puschlav region in the Grisons Valleys – the new Rock of Switzerland Collection by KURZ pays homage to Switzerland. Finely hand-crafted in Switzerland, the pieces are the perfect unification of the art of jewellery making and an archaic, sensual nature.


Rock of Switzerland | KURZ

Exclusive design AND SWISS CRAFTSMANSHIP

 

The design of the jewellery intertwines tradition and contemporaneity to pay homage to Switzerland. Alongside the coloured gemstones from the Swiss Alps, the setting is adorned with a hand-engraved mountain panorama, whilst the matte shank echoes the structure of a tree bark.


Rock of Switzerland | KURZ
Rock of Switzerland | KURZ

FIND YOUR PRECIOUS ROCK

 

The Rock of Switzerland collection in exclusive KURZ design is only available in KURZ boutiques, a leading jewellery and watch specialist since 1948. The high KURZ quality guarantees unparalleled comfort and durability.


Unique gemstones

 

The unique jewellery line is made of 18 K rose gold and is available with coloured gemstones such as as light green jade, dark green serpentine or red and white rose Sassalbo marble from the Puschlav region in the Grisons Valleys.

Expert gemstone hunters know exactly where to find these rare, native treasures in the southernmost valley in the canton of Graubünden. During the few snow-free summer months, they undertake demanding hiking tours to uncover the precious stones. However, the exact location of their findings always remains their secret.


Rock of Switzerland | KURZ
Rock of Switzerland | KURZ
Rock of Switzerland | KURZ

ROCK OF SWITZERLAND
PENDANTS

Jade: CHF 790.-
Serpentine: CHF 890.-
Dark Red Sassalbo: CHF 790.-
Light Red Sassalbo: CHF 890.-


Rock of Switzerland | KURZ

ROCK OF SWITZERLAND
LARGE RINGS

CHF 1'090.-

 

ROCK OF SWITZERLAND
SMALL RINGS

CHF 990.-


Rock of Switzerland | KURZ

ROCK OF SWITZERLAND
EARRINGS

CHF 1'190.-


Rock of Switzerland | KURZ
KURZ - ZURICH OPENING

FIND A BOUTIQUE

NOUVELLE COLLECTION

OWN A PIECE
OF SWITZERLAND

THE ROCK OF SWITZERLAND COLLECTION

-

UNE EXCLUSIVITÉ MONDIALE – FAIT DANS UN ATELIER SUISSE


Rock of Switzerland | Kurz
Rock of Switzerland | KURZ

Un morceau de notre patrie dans une ligne de bijoux uniques de KURZ

 

Du jade, de la serpentine et du marbre de Sassalbo du val Poschiavo – la nouvelle collection Rock of Switzerland de KURZ est un hommage à la Suisse. Les bijoux, finement confectionnés main en Suisse, sont une symbiose parfaite entre art de la joaillerie et nature archaïque et sensuelle.


Rock of Switzerland | KURZ

Un design exclusif et beaucoup d'artisanat

 

Le design des bijoux allie de façon exceptionnelle authenticité et air du temps et est un hommage à la Suisse. Outre les pierres précieuses de couleur du val Poschiavo, la monture est ornée d’un panorama alpin gravé à la main et la glissière matte imite la structure d’une écorce d’arbre.


Rock of Switzerland | KURZ
Rock of Switzerland | KURZ

TROUVEZ VOTRE PIERRE PRÉCIEUSE

 

La collection Rock of Switzerland serti au design KURZ exclusif est uniquement disponible dans les boutiques KURZ, un spécialiste réconnu de la joaillerie et de la montre depuis 1948. L'excellente qualité KURZ garantit un confort et une longévité absolus.


PIERRES PRÉCIEUSES UNIQUES

 

Cette collection de bijoux unique est sertie dans de l’or rose 18K et disponible avec des pierres précieuses de couleur comme le jade vert clair, de la serpentine vert foncée ou du marbre rouge et blanc-rose de Sassalbo du val Poschiavo dans la vallée des Grisons.

Des chercheurs spécialisés en pierres précieuses savent où trouver les rares trésors autochtones dans la vallée la plus au Sud du canton des Grisons. Pendant les quelques mois d’été sans neige, ils se lancent dans des randonnées exigeantes pour collecter ces pierres précieuses. Mais ils gardent jalousement le secret des emplacements de leurs gisements.


Rock of Switzerland | KURZ
Rock of Switzerland | KURZ
Rock of Switzerland | KURZ

PENDENTIFS
ROCK OF SWITZERLAND

Jade : CHF 790.-
Serpentine : CHF 890.-
Marbre de Sassalbo foncé : CHF 790.-
Marbre de Sassalbo clair : CHF 890.-


Rock of Switzerland | KURZ

GRANDES BAGUES
ROCK OF SWITZERLAND

CHF 1'090.-

 

PETITES BAGUES
ROCK OF SWITZERLAND

CHF 990.-


Rock of Switzerland | KURZ

ROCK OF SWITZERLAND
BOUCLES D'OREILLES

CHF 1'190.-


Rock of Switzerland | KURZ
KURZ - ZURICH OPENING

TROUVER UNE BOUTIQUE